fbpx
Testimonios de Retiro de Ayahuasca

Testimonios de Retiro de Ayahuasca

Here we’ve selected some testimonials from guests who have stayed with us – it’s good practise not just to look at the reviews on a retreat organisers website, but to check their third party reviews also – so, we urge you to do some research into reviews on platforms like google and facebook for a bigger picture as well as more up-to-date reviews.

  • positive review  La experiencia está más allá de las palabras. Sentí que realmente gané más de lo que esperaba y me gustaría creer que salí mejor por eso. Si tienes la oportunidad, creo que al menos puedes visitarlos.

    Alexa K.  Avatar Alexa K.
    September 2, 2019

    positive review  I spent 11 days at Mai Niti but it felt more like a month back home in the unknown. An authentic village life, steeped in nature and surrounded by the most wonderful people, just arriving there was enough for me. Lucy is a great curandera, unparalleled singer and a fantastic human being. I feel so blessed for having had the chance to spend time with her lovely family in this magical place. The real deal! ❤

    Da Zain Avatar Da Zain
    October 16, 2019

    positive review  Tuve la oportunidad de conocer y pasar tiempo con los maestros, y volver de nuevo. Experiencia absolutamente transformadora guiada por dos chamanes conocedores amables y compasivos.

    Robi R.  Avatar Robi R.
    July 25, 2019

    positive review  Mai Niti offers such a beautiful space for healing and transformation. it's everything the website says and so much more. It's beautifully simple, giving us a chance to reconnect with the land. Lucila is an incredible, capable and deeply compassionate healer who can see what each person needs and works unconditionally to help each person. my journied with Ayahuasca were some of the most incredible of my entire life and I'm deeply grateful for both Luci and her father as well as all the beautiful staff for being with me on this journey. I'm looking forward to returning for 6 months in isolation with the plants & will take all I have met here in my heart.

    Holly C.  Avatar Holly C.
    October 24, 2019

    positive review  I went to the healing center for the 12 day retreat, finding out about it from a friend who had recommended it to me. I was searching for a Ayahuasca center that was still authentic, as it is very difficult to find one in Peru that is not based off money and tourism. I can truely say, Mai Niti was everything I could have hoped for, and more. If you are looking for a fully authentic, affordable, and personable retreat, look no further. Lucia, Leonardo, their family, and their friends, take you in like you are part of the family instantly. This place becomes your home, and you make friends that you will never forget here. Aside from the Ayahuasca ceremonies, they teach you about some of the thousands of other medicinal plants used for healing, and teach you the ways of their culture. The Shipibo tribe is one of the pioneers of the Ayahuasca healing tradition and Shamanism, and Leonardo is possibly one of the most experienced Shamans in Peru. You learn about the people and their culture, you learn about the plant knowledge passed through the generations, and most importantly you learn about yourself. If you feel the call, Mai Niti will answer and you will come out a different person! 🙂

    Josh H.  Avatar Josh H.
    July 26, 2019

    positive review  🙂 it was a fun and healing experience. Will be back again.

    Pei L.  Avatar Pei L.
    July 26, 2019

    positive review  Words can’t do justice to my experience at Mai Niti. From the first day I arrived at the center, I knew I was exactly where I was suppose to be. Soo much love it was unbelievable. Whatever your needs are it will be met. The people are amazing and the Shaman Is very powerful and knowledgeable. Highly recommended!!!

    Emmanuel J.  Avatar Emmanuel J.
    November 21, 2019

    positive review  llegué al centro como voluntaria y el plan era estar 2 semanas pero al segundo día decidí que me quedaría un mes. En realidad estuve tres meses y consideró que ha sido el tiempo más importante y de mayor transformación que tuvo en todo el viaje hasta ahora. la experiencia va más allá de las plantas. Todo lo que sucedió en el centro fue importante para mí propio proceso de sanación. la comida, la forma en que viven allí, la sabiduría y el carisma que tienen lucilla y su padre Leonardo, las personas con quiénes compartimos, todo fue parte del proceso de autoconocimiento y de liberación que pude vivir allí! siempre muy agradecida y esperando volver en algún momento, les considero casi una familia para mí

    Alexandra R.  Avatar Alexandra R.
    July 26, 2019

    positive review  My first time at a healing centre. I had a beautiful time at Mai Niti. I met a lot of great people, and wish I could have stayed longer. Thank you Lucilla for an wonderful experience.

    Tobias S.  Avatar Tobias S.
    December 6, 2019
  • positive review  My husband and I spent 1 week here and we enjoyed every single moments of it. Such a lovely family and we learned so much in such a short time. We both see the world differently now, and there is definitely something changed inside of us. For example I stopped worrying about things and I feel so much calmness & peace inside of me that I can’t really express it. Unbelievable, and it’s such a gift for someone who was always stressed out about everything. I hope we will be able to go back and learn more about life & reality We love you all! ❤️

    Krisztina W.  Avatar Krisztina W.
    October 23, 2019

    positive review  This is a safe environment, created by experienced shaman/healers. Quite an authentic experience. I'm coming out a better human being. Thank you Lucila.

    Adam D.  Avatar Adam D.
    October 20, 2019

    positive review  Father and daughter Maestros, with lots of compassion and open mind to new things. Love the family and will come back for the authenticity and love that is shared.

    Vlad Ţ.  Avatar Vlad Ţ.
    October 17, 2019

    positive review  Escuché sobre este lugar a través de un amigo mío que también se quedó aquí y lo recomendó. Ya tenía experiencia con ayahuasca en Ecuador y sé lo difícil que es encontrar un chamán confiable. Tan pronto como llegué al lugar sentí la energía positiva y supe que estaba justo aquí. Lucila, el chamán es súper profesional, sabe lo que está haciendo y realmente quiere que progreses y te sanes. Además, las personas que trabajaban allí eran súper amables y amables. Lo pasé de maravilla y siempre lo volvería a hacer. Puedo recomendar este lugar

    Sarah S.  Avatar Sarah S.
    August 6, 2019

    positive review  Mai Niti has been amazing, from the environment to the people that work together to bring a unique experience to an individual level. I enjoyed connecting with people from different backgrounds and building bonds that extend far deeper than simply the human realm. One would do themselves an injustice if they did not consider an authentic experience such as this. I definitely recommend Mai Niti and its accommodating staff as welcoming place for journeying and learning how this place and all of its features can benefit ones life. Much Blessings, Stay Healthy!

    Andre N.  Avatar Andre N.
    November 29, 2019

    positive review  Right now I want to share the following: Now I feel so much more love for my body for my the people I am with every day love for creation and the "things" I do I love to explore new challenges and relations all of life some thoughts still may come up ... ... I was thrown in a realm of the birds at a time of not knowing at all ... when my time has ended and the timing was true I could see the vast river that flows across my self more than ever after so many years of being not me and I know ... this is not the end because I ended there and I began where I thought I would stop has it been true? or was it just a vision? the answer is right there inside the way of love that dwells in my heart since then

    Dorian W.  Avatar Dorian W.
    December 10, 2019

    positive review  Llegué a Mai Niti como voluntario, planeando quedarme no más de 3 semanas, ayudando con algunas tareas en el centro. Pero tan pronto como llegué, me di cuenta de que era un lugar tan especial y sentí que necesitaba quedarme más tiempo. La gente allí fue muy acogedora conmigo, el lugar es acogedor y todo está configurado de tal manera que todos siempre permanecen juntos. Siento que éramos una familia. Lucila, el chamán, siempre está atento a los invitados y extiende su cuidado y gran energía. Por lo general, está dispuesta a escuchar las opiniones de todos sobre los eventos, la ceremonia, el lugar, buscando mejoras y, principalmente, verificando cómo nos sentimos todos durante el día. Finalmente, lo que puedo decir que más me impresionó fue definitivamente la energía de este lugar. Tiene algún tipo de misterio, que es realmente difícil de explicar para mí, pero simplemente sentí que estaba enfrentando mi verdad y mis temores, no había otra salida que mirar dentro de mí. Muchas gracias a Lucy, que me recibió abiertamente y me ayudó en la forma que necesitaba, y también a todos los invitados, voluntarios y trabajadores que conocí allí. ¡Todos ellos fueron sin duda únicos en mi experiencia y muy agradecidos por ello! ¡Gracias!

    Juliana W.  Avatar Juliana W.
    July 15, 2019

    positive review  Wow, so much love for everyone at Mai Niti ❤️. It was such an incredible experience spending a month with Lucilla and her amazing family. They treated me with so much love while I going through my journey. The plant medicine gave me so much more than I could have ever imagined it could. Things I didn’t know could happen, unfolded right there in front of me and changed so much about my beliefs. It was humbling to see how little I understood and am sure I still don’t understand about reality. Truly life changing experiences all around. I can’t wait to spend more time with this amazing family again in the future to continue on the path of healing and personal growth.

    McKenzie F.  Avatar McKenzie F.
    October 22, 2019

    positive review  I've just finished 31days at Mai Niti. It has been a great experience that i couldn't more highly recommend to anybody looking to experience plant medicines and the healing that they bring. The center has a great vibe and the staff are a beautiful group of people who looked after everyone so well. The food was great too. The ceremonies were powerful, and Lucilla and Leonardo are both incredible! The one on one feedback from Lucilla the day after ceremony is incredible helpul throughout the experience too. There was a couple of day trips every week for those interested and they were always great days. I met a lot of amazing people from all around the world and witnessed some huge changes in many of them. The difference in people from when they arrive to when they leave is so incredible to watch. I´m very grateful to all at Mai Niti for the whole experience and i will return for an extended period next year.

    Peter C.  Avatar Peter C.
    December 7, 2019
  • positive review  Mai Niti was the perfect introduction to plant healing and ayahuasca. The whole environment was incredibly nurturing and authentic. Everything was done with the utmost respect and understanding for the process, with so many years of tradition and training behind the maestras.. Lucy is with you every step of the way and goes above and beyond to ensure you're healing as totally and well as possible. The whole experience was a beautiful one and I am so glad I chose to do it here.

    Sharny M.  Avatar Sharny M.
    November 2, 2019

    positive review  No experience yet but I hope one day soon I will be part of this healing. Mahsi

    Rosie V.  Avatar Rosie V.
    October 21, 2019

    positive review  I'm so happy I found this place. A beautiful combination of a small well run retreat with a intimate feeling.

    Zander B.  Avatar Zander B.
    November 4, 2019

    positive review  an ayabuasca center trully wanting to help you heal and expand! you'll instantly feel at home and loved by this beautiful heart centered team. both Leonardo and Lucilla are amazing shaman that will guide you to your truth. my heart and self belief trully expanded under there guidance. so much love and gratitude to them, I look forward to returning

    Kevin R.  Avatar Kevin R.
    October 9, 2019

    positive review  Al final de una larga búsqueda de centros de retiro chamánico que realmente puedo pagar, me siento muy afortunada de haber encontrado a Mai Niti. Este programa de tratamiento es establecido individualmente por los chamanes Lucila y Leonardo en función de sus necesidades personales. Me alojé por un retiro de 15 días y tengo que decir que fue la mejor experiencia en mucho, mucho tiempo. Aprendo mucho sobre mi cuerpo, mi psique y mi espíritu; y sobre las personas que han estado viviendo en este lugar durante miles de años y sus prácticas de curación. Además, conocí a personas increíbles, los voluntarios y otros invitados, que realmente ayudaron a mi proceso de curación con su amabilidad, apertura, sinceridad e inteligencia. No solo por la experiencia masiva de Lucilas y Leonardo en medicina de plantas (creo que juntos son más de 80 años), sino también por las cosas mencionadas anteriormente, estoy convencido de que este es uno de los mejores centros de retiro que encontrarás en Perú . ¡Gracias por todo!

    Viviano W. Avatar Viviano W.
    July 31, 2019

    positive review  Tuve la oportunidad de vivir en el pueblo por un tiempo y lo sé muy bien. Este nuevo centro de curación es un lugar increíble para aprender profundamente sobre usted. Leonardo y Lucila realmente se preocupan por sus necesidades personales y realmente pueden establecer un tratamiento individual para usted. Hice varias dietas de ayahuasca en mi vida, y seguramente la última, compartiendo su increíble energía, realmente cambió mi visión de la vida.

    Melcita S.  Avatar Melcita S.
    August 5, 2019

    positive review  ¡Mai Niti es un lugar increíble con gran energía! Tan pronto como llegues allí, puedes sentirlo, debido a la energía en sí misma, pero también debido a lo bien que eres recibido y recibido por todos en el lugar. Rápidamente te sientes entre amigos y familiares. He hecho ayausca antes, pero mi experiencia en mai niti fue diferente y mucho mejor. Supongo que porque me sentí muy apoyado y seguro allí y sabía que me cuidaban todo el tiempo, por lo que las ceremonias son mucho más hermosas cuando no entras con miedo o inseguridad. Lo bueno es que cada persona tiene tiempo con el chamán Lucilla, y también una ceremonia de presentación, para que pueda ver las necesidades de las personas y brindar un trato y atención personal. Lo pasé muy bien allí y definitivamente lo recomendaría.

    Agathe P.  Avatar Agathe P.
    August 11, 2019

    positive review  Wow, so much love for everyone at Mai Niti ❤️. It was such an incredible experience spending a month with Lucilla and her amazing family. They treated me with so much love while I going through my journey. The plant medicine gave me so much more than I could have ever imagined it could. Things I didn’t know could happen, unfolded right there in front of me and changed so much about my beliefs. It was humbling to see how little I understood and am sure I still don’t understand about reality. Truly life changing experiences all around. I can’t wait to spend more time with this amazing family again in the future to continue on the path of healing and personal growth.

    McKenzie F.  Avatar McKenzie F.
    October 22, 2019

    positive review  I've just finished 31days at Mai Niti. It has been a great experience that i couldn't more highly recommend to anybody looking to experience plant medicines and the healing that they bring. The center has a great vibe and the staff are a beautiful group of people who looked after everyone so well. The food was great too. The ceremonies were powerful, and Lucilla and Leonardo are both incredible! The one on one feedback from Lucilla the day after ceremony is incredible helpul throughout the experience too. There was a couple of day trips every week for those interested and they were always great days. I met a lot of amazing people from all around the world and witnessed some huge changes in many of them. The difference in people from when they arrive to when they leave is so incredible to watch. I´m very grateful to all at Mai Niti for the whole experience and i will return for an extended period next year.

    Peter C.  Avatar Peter C.
    December 7, 2019
es_PEES